UsdaAlmostOrganic!

Labels can be misleading,

Think before you buy.

23 more days until the Removal of these Implants from my body.
I have so much to share with you, and as i sit here to type it out, there seems to be a bit of block. what story do i share? what do i say? there are so many glorious events unfolding every day in this process.
The messages i am receiving are beautiful, heart warming and insightful.

This weekend I shared my photos with a few close family members and friends. The support and love is tremendous, I am grateful.

Also, this weekend i received the most generous love offering from a couple from Unity. They offered that if i did not raise enough money, they would cover the rest of the cost…
I will share with you more in future about these angels. Mike has a testomonial that is just as BIG as this breast implant story, He cured his body, from a chronic, incurable pain full disease, with Celery Juice,

I am in awe of Gods grace and beauty. I am reminded, of how perfect creation is, and how when we allow love to lead our actions, this principle, of Divine Love Swoops in.

When i decided to remove these implants, there was no question in my heart about going public. Yet, my hands still tremble and my words are still a bit shaky thinking about sharing my photos on line. I know there are so many hidden truths around this subject and i am grateful to be a vessel of Divine Light.

Some people wait until they die to offer their bodies to Science, Me, i say Carpi Diem! I Wish i could gather every teenage Girl, and show them my body, and allow them to touch my breast. Because, the photos just don’t capture the Golf Ball sized knot and the ripples underneath from where the bag is being squeezed so much.
My Breast do not “feel” like MINE, They are artificial, they are hard.
The images we are bombarded with in the western culture of what breast implants look like,,,, those images are Fake… yes i airbrushed this photo a bit to cover my nipples, and soon, i will post, unedited, un touched photos.

i am also thinking of hosting a gathering, locally, to share this story and my photos before i post them online. If you would be interested in coming, facebook me or msg me and i will ad your name to the invite list.~

Follow this link for more information. Namaste ❤

http://www.gofundme.com/Breast-Implant-Removal

One response »

  1. I’ll be there. Proud of you!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment